Work together

Poland

Mazoweikie

APH Group Poland:

Toruń
Lniana 1H
87-148 Łysomice, poland
+48 660 719 245
Wrocław
Parkowa 6B
55-080 Sadków, poland
+48 660 719 245

APH Group Poland

Przemysław Romanowski 
General Director
+48 787 977 511 p.romanowski@aphgroup.pl
Zachodniopomorskie, Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie, Dolnośląskie, Lódzkie, Opolskie
Michał Konik
Area Sales Manager
+48 668 838 653 m.konik@aphgroup.pl
Wojciech Jastrzębski
Sales & Product Manager - Irrigation
+48 538 318 060 w.jastrzebski@aphgroup.pl
Invest-Rol Sp. Z o.o.
Dealer
+48 501 397 889 investrol@op.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorskie , Pomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Mazowieckie, Podlaskie
Krzysztof Kostusiak
Area Sales Manager
+48 880 330 656 k.kostusiak@aphgroup.pl
Wojciech Jastrzębski
Sales & Product Manager - Irrigation
+48 538 318 060 w.jastrzebski@aphgroup.pl
Slaskie, Małopolskie, Swiętokrzyskie, Lubelskie, Podkarpackie
Bartłomiej Ciupik
Regional Sales Director
+48 728 871 344 b.ciupik@aphgroup.pl
Wojciech Jastrzębski
Sales & Product Manager - Irrigation
+48 538 318 060 w.jastrzebski@aphgroup.pl
FH Agro Jurek SC
Dealer
+48 123 870 090 biuro@agrojurek.pl
All of Poland
Wojciech Piekarski
Sales Manager
+48 600 035 789 w.piekarski@aphgroup.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
Łukasz Piasta
Sales Manager
+48 538 413 651 l.piasta@aphgroup.pl
Maciej Misiukajtis
Sales Manager
+48 600 035 566 m.misiukajtis@aphgroup.pl
Jakub Romanowski
Sales Manager
+48 600 035 586 j.romanowski@aphgroup.pl
Dawid Szymborski
Sales Manager
+48 606 625 653 d.szymborski@aphgroup.pl
+31 513 481 101