Work together

Russia

APH Group Russia:

Chekhov
владение, 6, строение 1
142324 Moscow Oblast, Russia
+7 495 938 97 90
Lipetsk
-
398600 Lipetsk, Russia
+7 495 938 97 90
Krasnodar
-
350000 Krasnodar, Russia
+7 495 938 97 90
Omsk
-
644000 Omsk, Russia
+7 495 938 97 90
Bryansk
-
241520 Bryansk, Russia
+7 495 938 97 90

APH Group Russia

Oleg Platunov
Commercial Director
+7 916 053 9484 o.platunov@aphgroup.ru
Vasily Prokofev
Sales Manager
+7 985 209 8874 v.prokofev@aphgroup.ru
Andrey Emelyanenko
Sales Manager
+7 989 855 1889 a.emelyanenko@aphgroup.ru
Viktor Brilev
Sales Manager
+7 910 350 0011 v.brilev@aphgroup.ru
Alexey Medvedev
Sales Manager
+7 915 445 9176 a.medvedev@agri2.com
Michail Cherneta
Sales Manager
+7 906 083 4408 m.cherneta@aphgroup.ru
+31 513 481 101